Now playing...


Now playing...

Jazz Hands


Jazz Hands is a five-volume  series of graded piano pieces composed and published in 2017. In each piece there is a decisively jazzy quality, and yet at no point is there any need for improvisation or going 'off-piste'. As ever, Marks' style encompasses a wide range of intriguing sound worlds. A great deal for the imaginative pianist to get their

teeth into. 

© 2018 Mark Tanner

Photo Credits: Marc Danbury

Powered by Wix

Choose Mobile View for tablets